You are here: Home » Contact Us
Contact Us

 
Location map

Contact Us

Trained and experienced staff of CL Synergy is on-hand ready to take your calls, and to meet your logistics and transport needs. Manpower has been at the heart of the growth and strength of our company. An essential team, ready to guarantee courteous and professional service, to provide on time support and delivery.

Head Office

CL Synergy (Private) Limited
No. 30, 6th Floor,
R. A. De Mel Mawatha,
Colombo 03
Sri Lanka

T: +94 (0)11 5300250
    +94 (0)11 5338744 (Hunting)
F: +94 (0)11 5300280
E: info@clsynergy.com

Airport Office

No.261, Colombo Road,
Liyanagemulla,
Seeduwa
Sri Lanka

T: +94 (0)11 5300250
F: +94 (0)11 5300280
E: airops@clsynergy.com

Regional Presence

CL Synergy India (Pvt) Ltd

Oswald Anandappa
Managing Director

B-1, Ram Square, 1st Floor,
No: 2/28, Valluvarkottam High Road,
Nungambakkam
Chennai - 34

T: +91 9003044810
    +94 714554025
E: oswald@clsynergy.com

CL Synergy BD Ltd

David Ramalingam
Head of Business - Operations

206/A ( Level 3) Tejgaon Industrial Area,
Dhaka -1208,
Bangladesh

T: +880 1713 856801
E: david@uniworldbd.com

CL Synergy Asia (Pvt) Ltd

Lakshitha Cooray
Director - Trade Development

7/F, Hong Kong Trade Centre,
161-167, Des Voeux Road Central,
Hong Kong

T: +94 71 4554028
E: lakshitha@clsynergy.com

Roshan Silva
B.Sc. (Business Admin.), DipM, MCIM, FICS-UK
Managing Director
+94 714554001
roshan@clsynergy.com
Janaka Udamulla
B.Sc. (Business Admin.)
Director - Finance & Administration
+94 714554000
janaka@clsynergy.com
Shehani Kulatunga
MSc. in SCM
Director
+94 714554018
shehani@clsynergy.com
Rochana Jayawardana
Director - Business Development
+94 714554004
rochana@clsynergy.com
Udara Widanagamage
Director - Business Development
+94 714554006
udara@clsynergy.com
Anuradha Sooriyaarachchi
MICS - UK
Director - Business Development
+94 714554009
anuradha@clsynergy.com
Lakshitha Cooray
Director - Business Development
+94 714554028
lakshitha@clsynergy.com
Seetha Nanayakkara
Director - Air Freight
+94 70 2724475
seetha@clsynergy.com
Ramzan Uwais
Deputy General Manager - Business Development
+94 714554030
ramzan@clsynergy.com
Samantha Bombuwalage
MBA (Wales), ACIM (UK)
Deputy General Manager - Business Development
+94 714554012
samantha@clsynergy.com
Chalaka Siriwardena
Deputy General Manager - International Trade
+ 94 71 4554011
chalaka@clsynergy.com
Asitha Eranda
Asst. General Manager - Business Development
+94 714554032
eranda@clsynergy.com
Gihan Gunasekara
Snr. Manager - Business Development
+ 94 71 0678217
gihank@clsynergy.com
Anuradha Dharmasiri
BSc. (Business Admin.) USJP
Snr. Manager - Business Development
+ 94 71 0678207
anuradhad@clsynergy.com
Davis Pereira
Snr. Manager - Business Development
+ 9471 4554029
davis@clsynergy.com
Harsha Lankanatha
Manager - Business Development
+94 71 1404404
harsha@clsynergy.com
Thilanka Rodrigo
HND (CSCT) - UK
Manager - Business Development
+94 71 0679319
thilanka@clsynergy.com
M. Afsar
Asst. Manager - Business Development
+94 714567412
afsar@clsynergy.com
Maheeka Amarasinghe
BA (Hons) Business Admin (UK), CMA (AU)
Asst. Manager - Business Development
+94 714554060
maheeka@clsynergy.com
Delan Premawardena
Deputy General Manager - Compliance
+94 714554007
delan@clsynergy.com
Roshan F. Joseph
CISCP
Manager Pricing
+94 714554019
joseph.r@clsynergy.com
Ajith Sarathkumara
Consultant - Business Development
+94 77 736 8076
ajiths@clsynergy.com
Indika Kumara
B.Sc. (Business Admin.)
General Manager - Group Finance
+94 714554005
indika@clsynergy.com
Duminda Krishantha
B.Sc. Finance (Special) USJP
Manager - Group Finance
+94 714554033
duminda@clsynergy.com
Niranja De Silva
MSc.ITSI (UK), MBCS, MCS (SL)
Manager - Group IT
+94 714554056
niranja@clsynergy.com
Nuwanthi Upeksha
PQHRM (IPM)
Manager - Secretary
+94 714554051
nuwanthi@clsynergy.com
Yashanka Maldeniya
MBA (UK), PQHRM (CIPM)
Executive - HR & Administration
+9471 0679320
yashanka@clsynergy.com
Sanushka Perera
Asst. General Manager - Head of Consolidation
+94 714554055
sanushka@clsynergy.com
Chanaka Thanthiriwatte
Manager - Operations
+94 717915236
chanaka@clsynergy.com
Prasad Weerarathna
Manager - Consolidation
+94 703237723
prasad@clsynergy.com
Sulochana Manoharan
MICS - UK
Asst. Manager - Customer Service (Imports)
+94 711974164
sulochana@clsynergy.com
Thulani Abeyrathne
Asst. Manager - Customer Service (Exports)
+94 718625284
thulani@clsynergy.com
Dilushika Anthony
Snr. Executive - Customer Service
+94 714554068
dilushika@clsynergy.com
Loshini Perera
Snr. Executive - Customer Service
+94 714554034
loshini@clsynergy.com
Dilum Arundathi
Snr. Executive - Customer Service
+94 714554069
dilum@clsynergy.com
Shameema Salim
PQHRM (IPM)
Snr. Executive - Customer Service
+94 711974159
shameema@clsynergy.com
Minoli Liyanage
Snr. Executive - Operations
+94 714554036
minoli@clsynergy.com
Dilka Wellage
MSc. in SCM
Snr. Executive - Customer Service
+94 710678226
dilka@clsynergy.com
Anjuli Premawardena
MSc. in SCM
Executive - Customer Service
+94 714567405
anjuli@clsynergy.com
Udeshika Silva
Executive - Customer Service
+94 710679315
udeshika@clsynergy.com
Shajiv Sampanther
Asst. Manager - Air Freight Imports
+94 714554017
shajiv@clsynergy.com
Sakitha Silva
Asst. Manager - Air Freight Exports
+94 710679324
sakitha@clsynergy.com
Ranga Perera
Snr. Executive - Customs House Brokerage
+94 71 4554042
rangap@clsynergy.com
Mohamed Aleem
Snr. Executive - Customs House Brokerage
+94 71 4554058
aleem@clsynergy.com
Asantha Kumara
Snr. Executive - Customs House Brokerage
+94 71 4554057s
asantha@clsynergy.com