You are here: Home » Contact Us
Contact Us

 
Location map

Contact Us

Trained and experienced staff of CL Synergy is on-hand ready to take your calls, and to meet your logistics and transport needs. Manpower has been at the heart of the growth and strength of our company. An essential team, ready to guarantee courteous and professional service, to provide on time support and delivery.

Head Office

CL Synergy (Private) Limited
No. 30, 6th Floor,
R. A. De Mel Mawatha,
Colombo 03
Sri Lanka

T: +94 (0)11 5300250
    +94 (0)11 5338744 (Hunting)
F: +94 (0)11 5538745
E: info@clsynergy.com

Airport Office

No.261, Colombo Road,
Liyanagemulla,
Seeduwa
Sri Lanka

T: +94 (0)11 5300250
F: +94 (0)11 5538745
E: airops@clsynergy.com

Regional Presence

CL Synergy India Private Limited

A-1, Ram Square, 1st Floor, No:2/31
Valluvarkottam High Road
Nungambakkam
Chennai 600034

CL Synergy BD Ltd

"Navana Tower " 45 Gulshan -1,
Apt # 21 C (21st Floor),
Dhaka -1212,
Bangladesh.

Roshan Silva, Managing Director +94 (0)71 4554001
roshan@clsynergy.com
Janaka Udamulla, Director - Finance & Administration +94 (0)71 4554000
janaka@clsynergy.com
Shehani Kulatunga, Director +94 (0)71 4554018
shehani@clsynergy.com
Rochana Jayawardana, Director +94 (0)71 4554004
rochana@clsynergy.com
Udara Widanagamage, Director - Business Development +94 (0)71 4554006
udara@clsynergy.com
Lakshitha Cooray, Director - Business Development +94 (0)71 4554028
lakshitha@clsynergy.com
Anuradha Sooriyaarachchi, Director - Business Development +94 (0)71 4554009
anuradha@clsynergy.com
Delan Premawardena, Deputy General Manager - Compliance +94 (0)71 4554007
delan@clsynergy.com
Indika Kumara, Deputy General Manager Group Finance +94 (0)71 4554005
indika@clsynergy.com
Chalaka Siriwardena, Deputy General Manager Business Development +94 (0)71 4554011 (Ext: 159)
chalaka@clsynergy.com
Indika Samarawickrama, Deputy General Manager Business Development +94 (0)71 4554038
indikas@clsynergy.com
Danushka Maduranga, Deputy General Manager - Group Finance +94 (0)71 4553956
kaddanushka@clsynergy.com
Samantha Bombuwalage, Deputy General Manager - Business Development +94 (0)71 4554012
samantha@clsynergy.com
Ramzan Uwais, Deputy General Manager - Business Development +94 (0)71 4554030
ramzan@clsynergy.com
Seetha Nanayakkara, General Manager +94 (0)70 2724475
seetha@clsynergy.com
Sanushka G. Perera, Assistant General Manager - Business Development +94 (0)714554055
sanushka@clsynergy.com
Asitha Eranda, Assistant General Manager - Business Development +94 (0)71 4554032
eranda@clsynergy.com
Gihan Gunasekara, Senior Manager Business Developments +94 (0)710678217
gihank@clsynergy.com
Anuradha Dharmasiri, Senior Manager Business Developments +94 (0)710678207
anuradhad@clsynergy.com
Nuwanthi Upeksha, Manager +94 (0)71 4554051
nuwanthi@clsynergy.com
Duminda Krishantha, Manager - Finance +94 (0)71 4554033
duminda@clsynergy.com
Niranja De Silva, Manager - Group IT +94 (0)71 4554056
niranja@clsynergy.com
Prasad Weeraratne, Manager Consolidation +94 (0)703237723
prasad@clsynergy.com
Chanaka Pushpakumara, Manager Operations +94 (0)717915236
chanaka@clsynergy.com
Thilanka Rodrigo, Manager Business Development +94 (0)71 0679319
thilanka@clsynergy.com
Harsha Vikum Lankanatha, Manager Business Development +94 (0)71 1404404
harsha@clsynergy.com
Sulochana Manoharan, Assistant Manager Customer Service +94 (0)711974164
sulochana@clsynergy.com
Ajith Bandara, Asst. Manager - Asst. Accountant
Thulani Abeyrathne, Assistant Manager Customer Service +94 (0)718625284
thulani@clsynergy.com
David Ramalingam, Asst. Manager - Business Development (Air Freight Export) +94 (0)710679309
david@clsynergy.com
Hasitha Sandeepa, Accountant +94 (0)710679310
sandeepa@clsynergy.com
Manjula Nishantha, Assistant Accountant - Finance +94 (0)71 4567409
manjula@clsynergy.com
Erandhi Nawagamuwa, Assistant Accountant +94 (0)71 4554048
Anushika Lokunarangoda, Assistant Accountant +94 (0)714554031
anushika@clsynergy.com
Madushika Perera,  Senior Executive -  Business Development +94 (0)71 4554060
madushika@clsynergy.com
Shajiv Sampanther, Asst. Manager Operations +94 (0)71 4554017
shajiv@clsynergy.com
Mohamed Afsar, Asst. Manager - Business Development +94 (0)71 4567412
afsar@clsynergy.com
Dilushika Antony, Senior Customer Service Executive +94 (0)71 4554068
dilushika@clsynergy.com
Dilum Senathirajah, Senior Customer Service Executive +94 (0)71 4554069
dilum@clsynergy.com
Loshini Weerasinghe , Senior Customer Service Executive +94 (0)71 4554034
loshini@clsynergy.com
Sulochana Manoharan, Asst. Manager Customer Service (Import) +94 (0)71 1974164
sulochana@clsynergy.com
Thulani Abeyrathne, Asst. Manager Customer Service (Export) +94 (0) 71 8625284
thulani@clsynergy.com
Shajiv Sampanther - Air Freight (Import) +94 (0) 71 4554017
shajiv@clsynergy.com
Nuwan Chamara, Executive Air Operations (Imports) +94 (0)71 4554044
nuwan@clsynergy.com
Ranga Perera, Senior Wharf Executive +94 (0)71 4554042
chb2@clsynergy.com
M. Aleem, Senior Wharf Executive +94 (0)71 4554058
aleem@clsynergy.com
Asantha Chamila Kumara,  Senior Wharf Executive +94 (0)71 4554057
asantha@clsynergy.com
Nishan Perera, Assistant General Manager +94 (0)71 4554019
nishan@clsynergy.com
Sanushka Perera, Assistant General Manager +94 (0)71 4554055
sanushka@clsynergy.com
Delan Premawardena, Deputy General Manager +94 (0)71 4554007
delan@clsynergy.com
Indika Kumara, Deputy General Manager +94(0)71 4554005
indika@clsynergy.com