You are here: Home » Contact Us
Contact Us

 
Location map

Contact Us

Trained and experienced staff of CL Synergy is on-hand ready to take your calls, and to meet your logistics and transport needs. Manpower has been at the heart of the growth and strength of our company. An essential team, ready to guarantee courteous and professional service, to provide on time support and delivery.

Head Office

CL Synergy (Private) Limited
No. 30, 6th Floor,
R. A. De Mel Mawatha,
Colombo 03
Sri Lanka

T: +94 (0)11 5300250
F: +94 (0)11 5300280
E: info@clsynergy.com
E: imports@clsynergy.com (for Pre Alerts)

Airport Office

No.261, Colombo Road,
Liyanagemulla,
Seeduwa
Sri Lanka

T: +94 (0)11 5300250
F: +94 (0)11 5300280
E: airops@clsynergy.com

Regional Presence

CL India (Pvt) Ltd

Oswald Anandappa
Managing Director

B-1, Ram Square, 1st Floor,
No: 2/28, Valluvarkottam High Road,
Nungambakkam
Chennai - 34

T: +91 9003044810
    +94 714554025
E: oswald@clsynergy.com

Roshan Silva
B.Sc. (Business Admin.), DipM, MCIM, FICS-UK
Managing Director
+94 714554001
roshan@clsynergy.com
Janaka Udamulla
B.Sc. (Business Admin.)
Director - Finance & Administration
+94 714554000
janaka@clsynergy.com
Shehani Kulatunga
MSc. in SCM
Director
+94 714554018
shehani@clsynergy.com
Rochana Jayawardana
Director - Business Development
+94 714554004
rochana@clsynergy.com
Udara Widanagamage
Director - Business Development
+94 714554006
udara@clsynergy.com
Rajiv Mathangaweera
Director - Business Development
+94 (0) 71 4554038
rajiv@clsynergy.com
Lakshitha Cooray
Director - Business Development
+94 714554028
lakshitha@clsynergy.com
Anuradha Sooriyaarachchi
MICS - UK
Director - Procurement & Business Development
+94 714554009
anuradha@clsynergy.com
Oswald Anandappa
Director - Business Development & Overseas Operations
Seetha Nanayakkara
Director - Air Freight
+94 70 2724475
seetha@clsynergy.com
Praveeni Jayasekara
BSc. in Econ and Management, ACMA, CGMA, Dip Social Sciences, PG Dip IT
Chief Operating Officer
+94 (0) 71 4554044
praveeni@clsynergy.com
Nirmal Karunarathne
Snr. Executive - Business Development
+94 714567407
nirmal@clsynergy.com
Akalanka Wickramathilaka
Executive - Business Development
+94 718625286
akalanka@clsynergy.com
Ramzan Uwais
Deputy General Manager - Business Development
+94 714554030
ramzan@clsynergy.com
Samantha Bombuwalage
MBA (Wales), ACIM (UK)
Deputy General Manager - Business Development
+94 714554012
samantha@clsynergy.com
Chalaka Siriwardena
Deputy General Manager - International Trade
+ 94 71 4554011
chalaka@clsynergy.com
Asitha Eranda
Asst. General Manager - Business Development
+94 714554032
eranda@clsynergy.com
Gihan Gunasekara
Snr. Manager - Business Development
+ 94 71 0678217
gihank@clsynergy.com
Anuradha Dharmasiri
BSc. (Business Admin.) USJP
Snr. Manager - Business Development
+ 94 71 0678207
anuradhad@clsynergy.com
Harsha Lankanatha
Manager - Business Development
+94 71 1404404
harsha@clsynergy.com
Delan Premawardena
Deputy General Manager - HR & Compliance
+94 71 4554007
delan@clsynergy.com
M. Afsar
Asst. Manager - Pricing
+94 (0) 71 4567412
afsar@clsynergy.com
Indika Kumara
B.Sc. (Business Admin.)
General Manager - Group Finance
+94 714554005
indika@clsynergy.com
Danushka Maduranga
Deputy General Manager - Group Finance
+94 71 4553956
kaddanushka@clsynergy.com
Niranja De Silva
MSc.ITSI (UK), MBCS, MCS (SL), MIITP
Manager - Group IT
+94 714554056
niranja@clsynergy.com
Nuwanthi Upeksha
PQHRM (IPM)
Confidential Secretary (Manager)
+94 714554051
nuwanthi@clsynergy.com
Madhushika Amirtharaj
Assistant Manager - HR
+94 (0) 71 0679311
madhushika@clsynergy.com
Sanushka Perera
Asst. General Manager - Head of Consolidation
+94 714554055
sanushka@clsynergy.com
Prasad Weerarathna
Manager - Consolidation
+94 703237723
prasad@clsynergy.com
Sulochana Manoharan
MICS - UK
Asst. Manager - Customer Service (Imports)
+94 711974164
sulochana@clsynergy.com
Thulani Abeyrathne
Manager - Customer Service
+94 718625284
thulani@clsynergy.com
Shamila Sarathchandra
Assistant Manager - CRM
+94 (0) 71 554069
shamila@clsynergy.com
Natasha Balthazaar
Assistant Manager - CRM
+94 (0) 71 0679319
natasha@clsynergy.com
Shameema Salim
PQHRM (IPM)
Snr. Executive - Customer Service
+94 711974159
shameema@clsynergy.com
Minoli Liyanage
Snr. Executive - Operations
+94 714554036
minoli@clsynergy.com
Anjuli Premawardena
MSc. in SCM
Executive - Customer Service
+94 714567405
anjuli@clsynergy.com
Nabeel Saldin
Snr. Executive , Customer Service
+94 (0) 71 1974238
nabeel@clsynergy.com
Manik Nakandala
Assistant Manager - Air Exports
+94 (0) 71 0679305
manik@clsynergy.com
Ranga Perera
Snr. Executive - Customs House Brokerage
+94 71 4554042
rangap@clsynergy.com
Mohamed Aleem
Snr. Executive - Customs House Brokerage
+94 71 4554058
aleem@clsynergy.com
Asantha Kumara
Snr. Executive - Customs House Brokerage
+94 71 4554057s
asantha@clsynergy.com